Sunday, April 10, 2011

Bb Pilipinas 2011 Complete List of Winners - Shamcey Supsup hailed as Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Universe (Pictures)

Among the 40 beautiful and stunning candidates who competed for the most prestigious title in Philippine pageantry, Shamcey Supsup (#26) from the University of the Philippines made it. She was proclaimed as the Bb. Pilipinas Universe for 2011. Shamcey will compete in Brazil on September for the world's most prestigious title.

Bb. Pilipinas 2011 was held at the Araneta Coliseum last April 10, 2011 and was hosted by KC Concepcion and Derek Ramsey.

Here is the complete list of winners of the Binibining Pilipinas 2011 pageant:

Special Awards

Miss Friendship: Samantha Purvor (No. 31)
Face of Bb. Pilipinas 2011: Angelia Gabrena Ong (No. 7)
Miss Cream Silk: Shamcey Supsup (No. 26)
Miss Philippine Airlines: Shamcey Supsup (No. 26)
Best in National Costume: Sarah Nicole Clenci (No. 37)
Best in Talent: Shamcey Supsup (No. 26)
Manila Bulletin Readers' Choice: Luzelle Felipe (No. 23)
Best in Long Gown: Luzelle Felipe (No. 23)
Best in Swimsuit: Queenierich Rehman (No. 13)

Major Awards

Bb. Pilipinas 2011 Universe: Shamcey Supsup (No. 26)
Bb. Pilipinas 2011 International: Dianne Necio (No. 33)
Bb. Pilipinas 2011 Tourism: Isabella Manjon (No. 25)
Bb. Pilipinas 2011 First Runner Up: Janine Togonon (No. 27)
Bb. Pilipinas 2011 Second Runner Up: Mary Jean Lastimosa (No. 34)

Winners of different awards received cash prize and gift certificates from various Bb. Pilipinas 2011 sponsors.

Should you also want to see the photo of the pageant winners, you can see it right after.

Photo courtesy of OPMB Worldwide

No comments:

Post a Comment