Tuesday, August 3, 2010

"All me" album by Toni Gonzaga Download

Toni Gonzaga "All me" , the first album launched by the ultimate Multimedia Star under Star Records. You can download the songs if you want but better buy and avoid piracy.

"Ito na talaga ang pinakabago kong album under Star Records. It's "All Me". Puro ako po ito kasi lahat po talaga ng kanta at awitin ay talagang original songs. I'm really excited about this fifth album kasi maganda ang mga songs at dalawang disc po," Gonzaga said.

This album "All me" is different from the rests of her albums since this expresses a different kind of sound.

“Kakaiba rin po 'yung tunog ng tracks dito kasi may pagka-Asian sounding ang mga songs para pasok din sa region. May upbeat song dito which is also the carrier single na kakaiba sa past albums ko. Listeners can dance to it pero andyan pa din 'yung gusto ng tao sa akin na romantic ballads," Gonzaga said.

All me by Toni is composed of 10 songs particularly:

1. "All Me"
2. "Can’t Help Myself"
3. "Only With You"
4. "Say You Love Me"
5. "I Love You So"
6. "Love Me"
7. "It Had To Be You"
8. "No Greater Love"
9. "You Make Me Feel"
10. "Come Back To Me."

Three songs are bonus songs with a separate five music videos directed by Paul Soriano. "All me" is receiving good airplays in various radio stations nationwide. You can buy the album in Astroplus/AstroVision and Odyssey outlets nationwide. The album of Toni Gonzaga "All Me" is also available in other Asian countries particularly Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Korea, Japan, Taiwan and Hong Kong.

Toni Gonzaga will have shows abroad to promote her newest album. from August 2 to 17, Toni Gonzaga will be in United States.

Remember, downloading with no payment is not advisable.

No comments:

Post a Comment