Monday, March 22, 2010

GMA 7 Kapuso Network Summer Station ID 2010

GMA 7 Kapuso Network launched their Summer Station ID for 2010 this March. The Station ID consisted of different genres based on their shows.

The theme song of all the GMA Summer 2010 Station ID’s is “Sama-Summer Na” and was performed by Kyla and JayR.

Sama-Summer Tayo sa Pag-ibig featuring Rhian Ramos, , Jean Garcia, Jenica Garcia, Mark Herras, Ynna Asistio, Aljur Abrenica, Kris Bernal and Marco Alcaraz.

“Sama-Summer Na Sa Kakulitan” featuring Marian Rivera, Dennis Trillo, Rufa Mae Quinto, Paolo Contis, Diego, Eugene Domingo, Ogie Alcasid, Michael V and others from comedy shows.

Watch the GMA Kapuso Station ID below:


No comments:

Post a Comment