Sunday, February 21, 2010

StarStruck 5 Final Judgment Winners At Araneta Coliseum

GMA-7’s “StarStruck 5” Final Judgment live at the Araneta Coliseum on February 20, 2010.

I am currently watching now and waiting for the winners.
Who among this five will be the winners?

Sarah Lahbati
Rocco Nacino
Enzo Pineda
Steven Silva
Diva Montelaba

No comments:

Post a Comment