Friday, June 17, 2011

Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2011 Official List of Movie Entries Revealed

The Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2011 official  list of movie entries were revealed. According to reports, 8 movies will be competing this year.

As posted by ABS-CBN, here are the title of movie entries in MMFF 2011 to be aired simultaneously on December 25, 2011 at different cinemas nationwide.

  1. Enteng ng Ina Mo (Vic Sotto and AiAi delas Alas) by ABS-CBN Film Productions, MZET TV Productions and APT and Octo Arts film
  2. Hototay (John Lapus, Lovi Poe and Ruffa Gutierrez) by Regal Entertainment and SMDC
  3. Mr. Wong (Robin Padilla) by RP Studios
  4. Panday 2 (Bong Revilla, Philip Salvador, Iza Calzado and Marian Rivera) by GMA Films
  5. Segunda Mano (Dingdong Dantes and Kris Aquino) by MJM Productions
  6. Shake Rattle and Roll 13 by Regal Entertainment
  7. Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow (Dennis Trillo, Heart Evangelista, Carla Abellana and Ritz Azur) by Studio 5
  8. My House Husband (Ryan Agoncillo and Judy Ann Santos) by Octo Arts Films

No comments:

Post a Comment