Sunday, March 27, 2011

ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2011 Video launched at ASAP Rocks

Summer is here! ABS-CBN television network launched the much awaited Summer Station ID for 2011 on "ASAP Rocks in Cebu" on March 27, 2011 (Sunday).

The Station ID 2011 entitled "Bida best sa Tag-Araw" was anchored through the objectives of unleashing individual and group potentials talents through sports and entertainment under the sun. Angeline Quinto, the Star Power 2011 Grand Champion and Vincent Bueno featuring JOLO - a rapper sang the theme song of the Summer ID. According to reports, the song was composed by Love Rose de Leon, arranged by Nino Anglo while Marcus Davis was in-charge of the production.

Among the ABS -CBN artists who are present in the summer station ID are Kim Chiu, Luis Manzano, Zanjoe Marudo, Julia Montes and Kathrynne Bernardo, Andi Eigenmann, Megan Young, JM de Guzman, Erich Gonzales, Coco Martin, Shaina Magdayao, Iya Villana, Jake Cuenca, Alessandra de Rossi, Zaijan Jaranilla, Xyriel Manabat, Vina Morales, Derek Ramsay, Melissa Ricks, Vice Ganda, Toni Gonzaga and Mariel Rodriguez, Karylle and Billy Crawford, Jodi Sta. Maria, Lauren Young, Vhong Navarro, Gerald Anderson, Diether Ocampo, Cristine Reyes, John Prats, Matteo Guidicelli, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Melai Cantiveros, Randy Santiago and John Estrada, Jerico Rosales, Angelica Panganiban, Bea Alonzo, Anne Curtis, Enchong Dee, Sam Milby, KC Concepcion, Angel Locsin, Sarah Geronimo, Martin Nieverra, Empress Schuck, AiAi de las Alas and Gary Valenciano. Kris Aquino and the members of news and current affairs are not present in the video.

The fresh and eye-catching 5-minute ABS-CBN Summer Station ID for 2011 was directed by Paolo Ramos and Richard Ang.

1 comment:

  1. si xian lim din nsa video pero di binanggit yung pangalan nya...