Tuesday, September 28, 2010

New Hosts of Pilipinas Win na Win

Kris Aquino officially bid her farewell in Pilipinas Win na Win. So the next question is, Who will be the new hosts of Pilipinas Win na Win? There are so many speculations, but ABS-CBN Corporate Communications headed by Bong Osorio named names of who will taking the place of Kris Aquino in the weekdays noontime show. This decision was made by ABS-CBN network after the announcement of Kris Aquino in Pilipinas Win na Win last Tuesday.

New Hosts of Pilipinas Win na Win


Rico J. Puno
Rey Valera
Marco Sison
Nonoy Zuniga

Valerie Concepcion

Read Full Story here: wallyibong.blogspot.com

No comments:

Post a Comment