Friday, March 12, 2010

XLR8 group

XLR8 is an upcoming group by Viva Entertainment. This group is set to release in Party Pilipinas of GMA 7 this March 2010and also hoping to release their music video in the same week. Fans are requesting that the group will debut in ASAP XV but for some reasons, it didn’t push through. The official music video of XLR8’s “You’re so Hot” will be first seen on MYX at any moment.

XLR8 consists of 8 male members named as Francis Ramos, Carlo Lazerna, Hideaki Torio, Caleb Santos, Arkin Del Rosario, Melmar Magno, Meljohn Magno and Adrian Muhlach.

No comments:

Post a Comment